School Board group
  • The East Allegheny School District is proud to announce our School Board of Directors, in order by region. 
     
     
    Ms. Tisha Thomas, Vice President
    Region 1 (Appointed 12/3/2019)
    tthomas@eawildcats.net
     
    Ms. Cortney Verner, Treasurer
    Region 2
    cverner@eawildcats.net
     
    Mr. Robert Trout
    Region 3
    rtrout@eawildcats.net
     
    Mr. Erik Meredith 
    Region 4
    emeredith@eawildcats.net
     
    Mr. George S. Yusko, Jr. (Appointed 2/7/2022)
    Region 5
    gyusko@eawildcats.net
     
    Mr. Dan Ziober (Appointed 12/2/2021)
    Region 6
    dziober@eawildcats.net
     
    Mr. Geremy Goldstein
    Region 7
    ggoldstein@eawildcats.net
     
    Mr. John Savinda, President
    jsavinda@eawildcats.net
    Region 8
     
    Mr. Merle Pusey (Appointed 9/9/2019) 
    Region 9
    mpusey@eawildcats.net
     
     
    Ms. Toni Valicenti, Board Secretary
    tvalicenti@eawildcats.net
     
     
    Mr. Dan Beisler, Solicitor
    beislerlaw@aol.com
     
     
    All School Board members can be reached by email following this format:  First initial last name@eawildcats.net    (jdoe@eawildcats.net)