East Allegheny School District

Making a Difference

Superintendent
Mr. Donald L. Mac Fann
dmacfann@eawildcats.net
412-824-8012 x4158
 
Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent -  Lila Sedlak
lsedlak@eawildcats.net
412-824-8012 x4158
 
Assistant Superintendent
Ms. Betsy D'Emidio
bdemidio@eawildcats.net
412-824-8012 x1855
 
Director of Fiscal Affairs
Ms. Toni Valicenti
tvalicenti@eawildcats.net
412-824-8012 x4157
 
Business Office Staff
 
Bookkeeper
Ms. Grace Botti
gbotti@eawildcats.net
Extension 4160
 
Accounts Payable
Ms. Kathy Cain
kcain@eawildcats.net
Extension 4150
 
Payroll
Mrs. Glenda Taylor
gtaylor@eawildcats.net
Extension 4162
 
Coordinator of Special Education/School Psychologist
Dr. Joseph Howell
jhowell@eawildcats.net
Extension 1502
 
Secretary
Mrs. DeAnna Holby
dholby@eawildcats.net
Extension 1502
 
Director of Pupil Services
Mr. Mark Draskovich
mdraskovich@eawildcats.net
412-824-9700 x1250
 
Federal Programs Director
Ms. Betsy D'Emidio
bdemidio@eawildcats.net
Extension 1855
 
Secretary
Mrs. Cindy McCoy
cmccoy@eawildcats.net
Extension 1000
 
Automated Systems Coordinator
Mr. Jeff Mathews
jmathews@eawildcats.net
Extension 4167
 
Assessment/Data Analysis/Tech Assistant
Mr. Alex Eichler
aeichler@eawildcats.net
Extension 3875

Building Principals
Logan Elementary School
 412-824-6053 
 
Mr. Sean Gildea, Principal, Grades PK-6 x3850
sgildea@eawildcats.net
 
Ms. Angela McEwen, Assistant Principal, Grades PK-6 x3860
amcewen@eawildcats.net
 
EA Junior/Senior High School
412-824-9700
 
Ms. Betsy D'Emidio, Head Principal/Assistant Superintendent x1855
 
Mr. Mark Draskovich, Principal, Grades 7-8/Director of Pupil Services x1250
 
CLOSE